This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

9.5 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
9.5
Comfort
9.2
Property location
9.6
Facilities
9.3
Staff
9.7
Value
9.5
Reviews
    HEDI66
    ne
    10
    12 February 2018
    The best ever!
    everything
    Lesley
    cn
    10
    11 February 2018
    Everything I needed, great place to stay in Chongqing. Would stay again.
    Not much - just the air con heater could have been hotter.
    Bathrooms were very clean, dorms had lots of space and staff were very helpful and friendly. Good location too.
    gb
    5.8
    8 February 2018
    It was cold. The common area is just an open courtyard and the rooms were poorly insulated with inadequate aircon.
    Very close to the metro station.
    Saulo
    br
    10
    7 February 2018
    BEST HOSTEL I HAVE BEEN IN CHINA.
    mohammad
    nl
    7.9
    30 December 2017
    Good value for money
    Slow internet and no free towels
    The ingenuity of the method to keep your stuff dry at the shower area is just great
    Chunmei
    cn
    10
    20 December 2017
    Super nice. The host there is very kind and would like to offer you any help.
    Woon Fei
    my
    8.3
    4 December 2017
    Near the metro station, just 1 min away. The staff is helpful in answering all your doubts and they gave a free coffee per stay. The coffee was nice!
    david
    cn
    10
    1 December 2017
    next to a subway station in the centre, but still quiet and great staff
    Kalpesh
    sg
    10
    28 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Karen Jury
    au
    9.2
    25 November 2017
    Convenient location, lovely & clean
    Tall people be careful of your head getting in & out of bunk bed.
    Beautifully decorated & comfortable seating areas in the courtyard & cafe. Convenient location right next to a metro station & the river. Comfortable beds & great hot showers.
    Leigh
    au
    7.1
    6 November 2017
    Lack of communication by the staff. They never returned our emails. We advised the property that we are arriving early but the property was locked when we got there. Frustrating after a long overnight train journey.
    Good location.
    de
    9.6
    1 November 2017
    You can only check in after 2 pm even if your room is free.
    The staff was super friendly. The rooms were clean nd you can easily get in contact with the other guests.
    Daniel
    gb
    10
    30 October 2017
    Nice stay
    Loved this place, after traveling so much it was a rest spot for me and I stayed 6 nights in the end. It's clean quiet and the staff are helpful and friendly. Good location next to a metro station,the river and other attractions.
    Saroj
    th
    9.6
    25 October 2017
    The locker is not in a good condition.
    I like the bed of this hostel.
    Julie Teh
    my
    10
    21 October 2017
    Excelent place to stay.
    Nothing.all good . Best
    Very clean.very quiet &peaceful home. Nice airy modern lounge design for relaxed reflections.laundry.close to and easy acces to city tour sites. Immediately out of metro to hostel. Metro easy to comprehend for travel. Staff are absolutely nice& helpful..
    Anne-Laure
    fr
    7.1
    14 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Алина
    ru
    9.6
    2 October 2017
    Very nice staff,amazing good service for a ordinary hostel,and that's important- here is very clean restrooms.And in each shower room there is a shampoo and shower gel:)
    cn
    7.1
    22 September 2017
    The staffs were so friendly.
    Michael
    us
    9.6
    20 September 2017
    Great staff, great location for transport.
    Despite clearly having beds available when I arrived late morning, I was permitted to check in but couldn't actually get my bed until after their noted 2 pm check in. I was able to keep our luggage there though.
    The staff very friendly and accommodating, especially after my brother missed his train in addition to having a migraine when checking him in. The place was ultra close to the metro lines, and things were easily accessible from there. Was able to get some laundry done, and then had a set of small screwdrivers for me to try an de fox my camera lens. The latte I had was delicious!
    Johanna
    gb
    9.2
    16 September 2017
    Friendly, chill and lovely.
    You do have to take a metro 2 stops to get to the city centre (if you like to be in the thick of it), but the metro entrance is right next door to the hostel so it's easy - don't let the location alone put you off this lovely hostel, the location is good and keeps it quiet at night and some tourist hotspots are in walking distance :)
    The staff and people that own and run this hostel are some of the nicest I've ever met, they are really friendly, welcoming, helpful and always happy (they showed concerned when I arrived later than expected and were still happy at 4am when I had to check out). The hostel was quite quiet (I think it was the time of year) and had a chill vibe, would recommend to anyone that just wants to get away from the hectic streets when they get back to their hostel. And to top it off this hostel was also kept really clean, such an easy and lovely hostel to stay in.
Loading reviews
Close