후기

9.4
이용 후기 점수

점수 분석

청결도
9.5
편안함
9.1
숙소 위치
9.6
시설
9.3
직원
9.7
가격 대비 가치
9.4

후기

    Soo Hyeon
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 2일
    위치
    Feruz
    pl

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 6월 19일
    I liked EVERYTHING about this hostel: cleanliness, staff, welcome coffee, facilities, friendliness, and above all LOCATION. It’s located across Line 2 of Chongqing light rail transit which is simply idyllic in both directions. Liziba Station is only few stops away from Daxigou and if you take the train the other way it will be also few stops from famous city center, Jiefangbei. I will sure come back to stay there!
    RUSLAN
    ru

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 6월 13일
    One of the best hostels I ever stayed in, it has the best location you can have in Chongqing, the area around is full of chinese food restaurents and small canteen with the authentic Sichuan delicacy. Rooms are pretty comfy, with cosy beds and a condinitioner. Also special thanks to the owner - he's a nice person who can always make you the best coffee in China and for a self-made city map that provides good places to go eat and visit :3
    Kenneth
    hk

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 6월 10일

    Perfect Hostel for the price

    strange noise from the bed.
    Perfect spot as a hostel, right beside the metro station. Museums are in walking distance. Staff are nice. Coffee was included. The staffs are so nice and would answer you any questions about Chongqing. Perfect.
    Andrew
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 5월 31일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Chuchai Kultanahiran
    th

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 5월 30일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Adam
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 5월 23일

    Great hostel, clean and tidy. Lots of recommendations. Brilliant value.

    Coffee shop on site only open at 10am. Coffee Shop could open early and make money from selling brekkie and drinks!
    Open 24 hours Free filtered water Excellent selection of recommendations for food/activities Location to metro Value of room
    cn

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 18일

    Super wonderful stay, best hostel in China

    None
    The mattress is super comfy& dorm spacious than most hostels I’ve ever stayed across Asia. Hot shower for 24hrs with shampoo, body wash, slippers in dorm, and toilet tissues of good quality, thoughtful Good location, right around the corner of line2 Daxigou station exit A, unique decor style and casual& friendly vibe, luv it. For female adult like me, 30-min walk to Jiefangbei, and 5-min to neighborhood market and Walmart and several convenience stores only 1-min walk, evening food parlors selling cheap but yummy local noodles and pies and desserts Super helpful and lovely owners welcomed us with premium quality americano and latte(it is for everyone, but Booking genius member exclusive), recommended real good diners locals would requently visit(remember to ask! So tasty and good value of money). Miss them already~ and the kitty! Will for sure recommend everyone to visit the city for stay!
    Simon
    cn

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 5월 14일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Simon
    cn

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 5월 14일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Simon
    cn

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 5월 14일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Clara
    cn

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 11일
    The location is extremely convenient right next to the metro, and they have a very nice hand drawn map showing good locations to visit around the city, as well as specific restaurant recommendations nearby with details on what to order. The decor and vibe is also very cozy and very Chongqing. Everything was clean and well organized.
    Weiweiching
    my

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 5월 9일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Megan
    cn

    이용 후기 점수

    5.8
    2018년 5월 5일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Gayle
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 5월 4일

    Convenient location; pleasant staff; good value for the money.

    Smoking 😣 Hostel says there is no smoking - not true. I had to ask several people to stop smoking in the common areas.
    Nice to have a free coffee coupon. Bathrooms were clean. Shampoo and body wash were provided in showers - thoughtful! Very easy to find from the LRT.
    Richa Gosawmi Goswami
    cn

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 5월 4일

    Great value

    Friendly staff
    Vanessa
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 4월 30일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 4월 28일
    The one mosquito that woke me up my last night.
    Lovely English speaking staff that make a great latte. Really nice common areas with lots of info posted on what to do. Super clean bathrooms. Just steps from the subway exit and a convenient bus stop nearby. I could easily have stayed a week.
    35554
    nz

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 4월 3일

    Great experience

    Cheers Only Cafe. Chongqing was my last stop before flying back to NZ. It's just around the corner of the metro station. The place was very clean and tidy. I was surprised by the coffee they make, very nice. I have to say I love the way they decided for cover my clothes when talking a shower, never gets wet.
    雪波
    cn

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 4월 2일

    Exceptional!

    Nothing!
    Everything! Many people from different nations staying here, so it’s a very good place to be socialized. -location: right at the metro station exit, you won’t miss it. And it’s very close to Jiefangbei commercial area, around 30 minuets walk, it’s also the place where Hongyadong scenic area and art museum located in. So, It’s literally near the city center and convenient to go anywhere from here. -facilities: everything is very nice, toilet and washing room are both very big with sufficient water. And there is a tiny free gym if you want to work out. -coffee: although it’s a hostel, but there are two coffee sections here, they offer free coffee when you check in (maybe just for genius), it was really good! And I liked the waffle there a lot, but might be a bit too sweet to foreigners. -Overall: best hostel in China I’ve ever been to.
이용 후기 로딩중